Outside Washington

Alaska

Jim Betts
Betts Boat Repair
9447 La Perouse #5
Juneau, AK  99801
907-790-2388
jamescbetts@gmail.com

Alaska

Micha / Misty
Storm Chasers
13552 Lowell Point Rd
Seward, AK  99664
Mica@stormchasersmarine.com

Idaho

Don /  Gary
Expert Marine
3350 N. Old Atlas Rd
Coeur D’alene, ID  83814
208-667-9838
Gary@emtsurvey.com

Washington

Anacortes

Howard / Tammy
North Harbor Diesel
720 30th St.
Anacortes, WA 98221
360-293-5551
Parts@northharbordiesel.com

Blaine

Sherry Bowman
Blaine Marine
199 Mdarine Dr.
Blaine, WA  98230
360-332-3324
bbrooks@blainemarine.com

Bellingham

Don / Adam
Northland Diesel Service
4141 Bakerview Spur
Bellingham, WA 98226
888-676-1970
kevin@northlanddiesel.com

Bellingham

Brian
Rasmussen’s Marine Electric
708 Coho Way
Bellingham, WA 98225
360-671-2992
brian@rasmarineelectric.com

Everett

Garth Wraspir
Harbor Marine
1402 W. Marine View Dr.
Everett, WA  98201
800-392-5774
hbmarine@yahoo.com

Kettle Falls

Ed Wimberly
Lake Roosevelt Vacations
West 1390 Williams St.
Kettle Falls, WA 99141
509-738-6121
Edw@lakeroosevelt.com

Olympia

Larry Skewis
Sound Marine Repair
7616 Old Hwy 99 SE
Olympia, WA  98501
360-943-2226
fishinutx2@comcast.net

Olympia

Dan / Carol
Inlet Marine Services
1110 N. Lilly Road
Olympia, WA 98506
360-491-4323
Inletmarineservices@comcast.net

Port Orchard

Greg
Suldan Boat Works
1343 SW Bay St
Port Orchard, WA
360-876-4435
Suldansboatworks@wavecable.com

Port Townsend

Bob
Goldstar Marine
2900 Washington St
Port Townsend, WA 98368
888-300-3054
jwentworth@goldstarmarine.com

Port Townsend

Mark Jochems
Shoreline Marine Diesel
2730-B Washington St.
Port Townsend, WA 98368
360-379-8344
Shoreline@waypt.com

Seattle

Dave Leibrich
Lieb Marine
2406 NW 54th
Seattle, WA 98107
206-284-2820
dave@liebmarine.com

Seattle

Pat Dejardins
Pat’s Marine Engine
1080 W. Ewing
Seattle, WA 98199
206-285-0184
Pat@patsmarineengine.com

Seattle

Larry / Kathy
Stewart’s Marine
P.O. Box 70301
Seattle, WA 98127
206-789-4600
Stewmarinekathy@aol.com

Seven Bays

Darryl Switzer
Dakota Columbia
1250 Marina Dr.
Seven Bays, WA 98122
509-725-0291
Houseboatguy@centurytel.net

Tacoma

Kevin
Breakwater Marina Inc.
5603 Waterfront Dr.
Tacoma, WA 98407
253-752-6663
Kevin@breakwatermarina.com

Tacoma

Mike
Tacoma Diesel
444 54th Ave E
Tacoma, WA 98424
888-922-8171
Sales@tacomadiesel.com